

SECTOR	TITLE	al Report on Head of Security and Alli NAME	STATUS	Approve by	APP DATE	STATE	ZONE
Military	Chief of Defence Staff CDS, Defence Hg (DHQ)	Major General Christ Musa	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023.	Kaduna	North-West
	Chief of Army Staff, Nigerian Army	Major General Taoreed Lagbaja	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Osun	South-West
	Chief of Naval Staff, Nigerian Navy	Rear Admiral Emmanuel Ogalla	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Enugu	South-East
	Chief of Air Staff, Nigerian Airforce	AVM Hassan Abubakar	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Kano	North-West
Security	Inspector General of Police, Nigeria Police Force	Ag. IGP Kayode Egbetokun	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Ogun	South-West
	Controller General, Nigerian Correctional Service (NCoS)	CG Haliru Nababa	Confirmed	Buhari	Feb 18, 2021	Sokoto	North-West
	Controller General, Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)	CG Ahmed Abubakar Audi	Confirmed	Buhari	Feb 18, 2021	Nasarawa	North-Central
	Comptroller General, Nigeria Immigration Service	Ag. CG Adepoju Carol Wura-Ola	Acting	Buhari	May 30, 2023	Ondo	South-West
Intelligence	National Security Adviser, Office of the National Security Adviser (ONSA)	NSA Nuhu Ribadu	Confirmed	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Adamawa	North-East
	Chief of Defence Intelligence, Defence Intelligence Agency (DIA),	Maj Gen Emmanuel Undiandeye	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Cross Rivers	South-South
	Director General, Department of State Security Service (DSS)	Yusuf magaji Bichi	Confirmed	Buhari	Aug 7, 2018 & Aug 17, 2022	Kano	North-West
	Director General, National Intelligence Agency (NIA)	Ahmed Rufai Abubakar	Confirmed	Buhari	Jan 10, 2018	Katsina	North-West
Law Enforcement	Chairman, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA)	Brig Gen Buba Marwa	Confirmed	Buhari	January 16, 2021	Adamawa	North-East
	Comptroller General, Nigeria Customs Service	Ag. CG Bashir Adewale Adeniyi	Acting	Tinubu	June 19, 2023	Osun	South-West
	Chairman, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)	Mr Abdulkarim Chukkol	Acting	Tinubu	June 15,2023	Borno	North-East
	Chairman, Independent Corrupt Practices and other Related Offences Commission (ICPC),	Chairman, Prof. Bolaji Olufunmileyi Owasanoye	Confirmed	Buhari	August 2, 2017	Ondo	South-West
Oversight/ Response	Chairman, Police Service Commission (PSC)	Solomon Arase	Confirmed	Buhari	January 24, 2023	Edo	South-South
	Board Secretary, Civil Defence, Correctional, Fire and Immigration Services Board (CDCFIB)	Ja'afaru Ahmed	Acting	Buhari	April 10, 2023	Kebbi	North-West
	Corps Marshal, Federal Road Safety Commission	Corps Marshal Dauda Ali Biu	Confirmed	Buhari	July 2022	Borno	North-East
	Director General, National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)	DG, Ahmed Mustapha Habib	Confirmed	Buhari	May 31, 2021	Jigawa	North-West
	Controller General, Federal Fire Service	CG, Engr. Jaji Olola Abdulganiyu	Confirmed	Buhari	April 22, 2022	Kwara	North-Central